CARICHE SOCIALI


Maicol Rossi Presidente

Consiglio Direttivo

Lorenzo Argolini
César Arias
Silvia Aversano
Mariangela Berloffa
Lorenzo Bonaiuti
Bernardo Corvi
David Hirsch
Rossella Lucari

Marco Ricci
Oriana Viozzi

Collegio dei Probiviri

Maurizio Bastini
Raffaella Deromedis
Maurizio Zingarelli

Collegio dei Revisori dei conti

Studio Dottore Commercialista Fabio Russo

 

Responsabili Regionali

• Valle D’Aosta: Piercarlo De Riz  valledaosta@shiatsuapo.com
• Piemonte: Massimo Boeris  piemonte@shiatsuapos.com
• Lombardia: Maurizio Zingarelli lombardia@shiatsuapos.com
• Liguria: Annamaria Butera  liguria@shiatsuapos.com
• Veneto: Fausto Broi  veneto@shiatsuapos.com
• Trentino Alto Adige: Raffaella De Romedis  trentinoaltoadige@shiatsuapos.com
• Friuli Venezia Giulia Claudio Podzinkova  friuliveneziagiulia@shiatsuapos.com
• Emilia Romagna: Antonella Torresani  emiliaromagna@shiatsuapos.com
• Toscana: Maicol Rossi  toscana@shiatsuapos.com
• Marche, Umbria: Luisella Frati  marche@shiatsuapos.com  umbria@shiatsuapos.com
• Abruzzi, Molise: Lorella Ferretti  abruzzi@shiatsuapos.com  molise@shiatsuapos.com
• Lazio: Elena Evangelisti  lazio@shiatsuapos.com
• Campania: Carolina Tirozzi  basilicata@shiatsuapos.com
• Puglia: Francesco Negro  puglia@shiatsuapos.com
• Calabria e Sicilia: Alfio Leonardi  calabria@shiatsuapos.com  sicilia@shiatsuapos.com
• Sardegna: Attilio Alioli sardegna@shiatsuapos.com